Term dates

Autumn 2017

Monday, 4 September to Thursday, 21 December 2017
Half term – Monday, 23 to Friday, 27 October 2017

Spring 2018

Monday, 8 January to Friday, 23 March 2018
Half term –  Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Summer 2018

Monday, 9 April to Tuesday, 24 July 2018
May Day – Monday, 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018

 

Pupils do not need to attend on the following INSET days

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th Sept 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 3rd September
  • Ends: Thursday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7th January
  • Ends: Friday 5th April
  • Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Ends: Wed 24th July
  • May Day:Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School Calendar

« May 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Thu 21
Mon 16
Wed 18

Additional Information

for parents and students

Values and Ethos

Holly Lodge Girls’ College is committed to an inclusive school ethos which promotes race equality…

School documents

Complete list of Holly Lodge Girls’ College policy and procedure documents for download …

School Gallery

See all the latest images from our school trips, sporting events and fun days involving our students …

School Facilities

Holly Lodge Girls’ College has some of the most impressive and modern facilities in liverpool…

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Year 11 half term revision programme

Dear parent / carer, As part of the continued support programme for your daughter during her GCSE exams the English Maths and Science departments have volunteered to run some extra revision lessons during the half term break. The details are in the table below....

read more

NOW! Festival performance is online!

On Wednesday 1st February 2018, Year 9 Drama students performed their devised piece “Finding the Balance” at The Epstein Theatre, as part of the NOW! Festival; raising awareness of mental health issues sprung from the theme “My Education. My Mental Health.” Students...

read more

Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships

The year 10 Btec Sport class took a trip to Birmingham Arena to watch the first day of the ‘Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships’. The students watched world class athletes competing in lots of games throughout the day. The arena had lots of fun activities...

read more
Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

MAIL

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This