Term dates

Autumn 2017

Monday, 4 September to Thursday, 21 December 2017
Half term – Monday, 23 to Friday, 27 October 2017

Spring 2018

Monday, 8 January to Friday, 23 March 2018
Half term –  Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Summer 2018

Monday, 9 April to Tuesday, 24 July 2018
May Day – Monday, 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018

 

Pupils do not need to attend on the following INSET days

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th Sept 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

School Calendar

« October 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Mon 30
Sat 11
Mon 20
Thu 07

Additional Information

for parents and students

Values and Ethos

Holly Lodge Girls’ College is committed to an inclusive school ethos which promotes race equality…

School documents

Complete list of Holly Lodge Girls’ College policy and procedure documents for download …

School Gallery

See all the latest images from our school trips, sporting events and fun days involving our students …

School Facilities

Holly Lodge Girls’ College has some of the most impressive and modern facilities in liverpool…

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Mentor Matching with the Girls’ Network

Holly Lodge are proud to be the first school in the North West to team up with the Girls’ Network. Students in Year 11 have been invited to apply for a place on the scheme which places them with a professional woman to mentor them through the upcoming year. This...

read more
Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

MAIL

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This