Term dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • INSET Day 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Students not in school)

 

  • Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – subject to recommendations around safety and social distancing. Final arrangements will be posted on the school website in August.

 

  • INSET Day 2: Friday 23rd October 2020 (Students not in school)

 

  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

  • Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • INSET Day 3: Monday 4th January 2021 (Students not in school)

 

  • Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

 

  • Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

 

  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

  • Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021 are staff INSET Days so students are not in attendance

School Calendar

« December 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Additional Information

for parents and students

Values and Ethos

Holly Lodge Girls’ College is committed to an inclusive school ethos which promotes race equality…

School documents

Complete list of Holly Lodge Girls’ College policy and procedure documents for download …

School Gallery

See all the latest images from our school trips, sporting events and fun days involving our students …

School Facilities

Holly Lodge Girls’ College has some of the most impressive and modern facilities in liverpool…

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Holly Lodge Rated Good by Ofsted

Holly Lodge Rated Good by Ofsted

We were delighted to welcome a team of Ofsted inspectors into school in November for a full 2 day inspection. The inspectors met with many students, members of staff, Governors and representatives of the Local Authority before deciding that Holly Lodge could now be...

read more
Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This