Key members of staff

Contact details of key members of staff…

Name Postion Email
Mr Keen Headteacher a.keen@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Downey Deputy Headteacher r.downey@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Tedford Deputy Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Special Educational Needs Coordinator s.tedford@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Miss Jennifer Orr Head of Sixth Form j.orr@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Cassidy Assistant Headteacher l.cassidy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Clift Assistant Headteacher r.clift@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Hitchings Assistant Headteacher b.hitchings@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Rhodes Senior Year Leader d.rhodes@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Kiggins Year Leader d.kiggins@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Murphy Year Leader mary.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms McColl Year Leader p.mccoll@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Miss Doolan Year Leader m.doolan@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Miss Ashcroft Sixth Form Progress Manager k.ashcroft@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Graham Head of creative arts d.graham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Cunningham Head of English l.cunningham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs McGorian Head of Maths c.dowling@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Merryweather Head of Science p.merryweather@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Murphy Head of Humanities a.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Maddock Head of PE s.maddock@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Hinson Head of Technology d.hinson@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Ward Head of Modern Foreign Languages t.ward@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

School Calendar

« May 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Mon 20

Year 9 assessment week, Y11 final prediction

May 20 @ 8:00 am - May 24 @ 5:00 pm
Mon 03

Year 7 and 8 revision week

June 3 @ 8:00 am - June 7 @ 5:00 pm
Mon 10

Year 7 and 8 End of Year exams, Y9 data collection week

June 10 @ 8:00 am - June 14 @ 5:00 pm
Mon 17
Fri 21

National Writing Day

June 21 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Additional Information

for parents and students

Values and Ethos

Holly Lodge Girls’ College is committed to an inclusive school ethos which promotes race equality…

School documents

Complete list of Holly Lodge Girls’ College policy and procedure documents for download …

School Gallery

See all the latest images from our school trips, sporting events and fun days involving our students …

School Facilities

Holly Lodge Girls’ College has some of the most impressive and modern facilities in liverpool…

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

MAIL

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This