Key members of staff

Contact details of key members of staff…

Name Postion Email
Mr Keen Headteacher a.keen@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Downey Deputy Headteacher r.downey@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Tedford Deputy Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Special Educational Needs Coordinator s.tedford@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Finnegan Director of Sixth Form c.finnegan@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Cassidy Assistant Headteacher l.cassidy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Clift Assistant Headteacher r.clift@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Hitchings Assistant Headteacher b.hitchings@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Rhodes Senior Year Leader d.rhodes@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Kiggins Year Leader d.kiggins@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Lancaster Year Leader s.lancaster@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms Murphy Year Leader mary.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Ms McColl Year Leader p.mccoll@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Miss Dalton Year Leader m.dalton@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Miss Ashcroft Sixth Form Progress Manager k.ashcroft@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Graham Head of creative arts d.graham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Cunningham Head of English l.cunningham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Dowling Head of Maths c.dowling@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Merryweather Head of Science p.merryweather@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Murphy Head of Humanities a.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mrs Maddock Head of PE s.maddock@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Hinson Head of Technology d.hinson@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Mr Ward Head of Modern Foreign Languages t.ward@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

School Calendar

« July 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Additional Information

for parents and students

Values and Ethos

Holly Lodge Girls’ College is committed to an inclusive school ethos which promotes race equality…

School documents

Complete list of Holly Lodge Girls’ College policy and procedure documents for download …

School Gallery

See all the latest images from our school trips, sporting events and fun days involving our students …

School Facilities

Holly Lodge Girls’ College has some of the most impressive and modern facilities in liverpool…

Latest News

Take a look at our latest news posts below

Emergency planning day

July 11th 2018 Dear parents / carers Today year 9 are taking part in an emergency planning day run by Sefton Educational Business Partnerships. The purpose of the day is to make pupils more aware of the wide range of employment opportunities and higher education...

read more

Maths Party

On Friday 6th July, we held our Liverpool Maths Party celebrations. This special day was an opportunity to show pupils how Maths and Numeracy is used in every subject, as well as give them an idea about how Maths can help them in their future careers. Key Stage 3...

read more
Contact the school
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMAIL US

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

MAIL

info@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk

TELEPHONE US

0151 228 3772

FIND US

140 Mill Lane, Liverpool L12 7LE

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This